The Defining Moments Canada Team

Neil Orford – President
Jenifer Terry – Executive Director
Anna England – Projects Manager & Digital Curator
Amanda Merpaw – Education Manager
Janelle Bernard – Communications Manager
Dylan Reid – Content Editor
Lesley Fraser – Copy Editor
Louis Lebel – Digital Productions Coordinator
Vincent Sabourin – Videographer
Linn Øyen Farley – Website Design & Technical Expert

Would you like to contribute historical or education content to this project?